To send a massage

The booking department by Belarusian tour operator PRPUE "Automated tourism technologies" offers contact with our specialists using popular applications, services on your smartphone or computer, as well as the online messages form of the each pages of the Internet-portal.

1. Send a massages on phone number +37529-766-66-53

Send messages, photos, and documents the booking department using popular applications. We will promptly answer your questions online accoding the office operating time from 09.00 to 19.00 (Monday - Friday).

2. Register personal cabinet

Use personal cabinet for easy viewing of all your orders in the Automated tourism technologies Internet-portals (hotels, recreation centres, excursions, farmsteads, transfer). See your orders online at any convenient time.

3. Use to access social networking

Now you do not need to remember countless passwords, because the entrance to the personal cabinet is available through the popular social network. Login to your personal cabinet through social networks and view all your orders online.

4. Send messages from the Internet-portal

At any time you can send a message to the booking department with all your questions.

Subscription to special offers

We are in Kontact

Join

We in Instagram

Join

We are on Facebook

Join

We are on Odnoklassniki

Join

Отправить сообщение

Отдел бронирования ЧНПУП "Автоматизированные технологии туризма" дорожит временем наших клиентов и посетителей портала Belhotel.by и предлагает связаться со специалистами отдела, используя популярные приложения и сервисы на Вашем смартфоне, планшете или компьютере, а также онлайн формы отправки сообщений со страниц интернет-портала.

1. Отправьте сообщение на номер +37529-883-41-57

Отправляйте сообщения, фотографии и документы специалистам отдела бронирования с помощью популярных приложений. Мы оперативно ответим на Ваши вопросы в режиме онлайн в рабочее время офиса компании с 09.00 до 19.00 (понедельник - пятница).

2. Регистрируйте личный кабинет

Используйте личный кабинет для удобного просмотра всех Ваших заказов на интернет-порталах ЧНПУП "Автоматизированные технологии туризма" (гостиницы, базы отдыха, санатории, экскурсии, трансфер, усадьбы). Просматривайте онлайн Ваши заказы и этапы работы с ними в любое удобное время.

3. Используйте для входа социальные сети

Теперь Вам не нужно запоминать бесчисленное множество паролей, ведь вход в личный кабинет доступен через популярные социальные сети. Войдите в личный кабинет с помощью социальной сети и просматривайте все Ваши заказы онлайн.

4. Отправляйте сообщения с портала

В любое время суток Вы можете отправить специалистам отдела бронирования сообщение с портала с указание интересующей Вас информации.